Barbecue Grill Mesh
Barbecue Grill Mesh
Barbecue Grill Mesh
Barbecue Grill Mesh
Barbecue-Grillnetz

Barbecue-Grillnetz

Normaler Preis $10.00 $14.00
Durch die Verwendung unseres Barbecue-Grillgitters kommen die rauchigen Aromen Ihres Grills besser in Ihren Speisen zum Vorschein. Es macht das Grillen einfacher, da es nicht zulässt, dass Speisen durch den Rost/die Ritzen fallen, und Sie können Ihre Speisen leicht herausnehmen, ohne dass sie kleben bleiben.
Produktübersicht
  • 500 Grad Spitzentemperatur: Diese bestehen aus hitzebeständigen, technologisch fortschrittlichen Materialien, die einer Kunststoffmatte ähneln, jedoch nicht brennen. Sie sind hitzebeständig bis 500 Grad Fahrenheit!
  • Macht das Grillen zum Kinderspiel und macht dem lästigen Grillputzen ein Ende! Diese Barbecue-Grillgitter können sicher im oberen Regal Ihrer Spülmaschine verwendet werden, die Reinigung ist ein Kinderspiel!
  • Perfekt für jeden Grill, einschließlich Gas-, Holzkohle-, Propan-, Elektrogrills, Feuerstellen, Öfen oder Smoker. Sie können auch so zugeschnitten werden, dass sie perfekt zu Ihrem Grill oder Ofen passen. Grillen Sie Fleisch, Gemüse, Fisch, Garnelen, Pizza, Speck.
  • Langlebig, wiederverwendbar und langlebig
  • Größe
    • 30cm x 40cm
    • 36cm x 42cm
    • 40cm x 40cm

google-site-verification=ZRWfmTbw0o8yUOLbgvtuTMp0g9NKy1LmbJaRSMtCSMU
Barbecue Grill Mesh
Barbecue Grill Mesh
Barbecue Grill Mesh
Barbecue Grill Mesh
Barbecue Grill Mesh

Barbecue Grill Mesh

Regular price $10.00 $14.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Using our Barbecue Grill Mesh will better expose the smoky flavors of your grill into your food .It makes grilling easy by not allowing food to fall through the grill/cracks and allows you to remove your food easily without it sticking. 
Product Overview
  • 500 Degree Peak Temperature:These are made of heat-resistant technologically advanced materials that look similar to a plastic mat, however, it will not burn. They are heat resistant up to 500 degrees Fahrenheit! 
  • Makes grilling anything easy and ends messy grill clean-up entirely! These Barbecue Grill Mesh are safe for use on the top shelf of your dishwasher, clean-up is a breeze!
  • Perfect for any grill, including as Gas, Charcoal, Propane, Electric BBQ Grills, Fire Pits, Oven or Smoker. They can also be cut to fit your particular grill or oven perfectly. Grill meat, vegetables, fish, shrimp, pizza, bacon .
  • Durable, Reusable and Long lasting
  • Size
    • 30 cm x 40 cm
    • 36 cm x 42 cm
    • 40 cm x 40 cm